Media Caught Again Publishing Faked Syria War Imagery

I’ve already linked to this from my Google+ posts, so I’ll just quote from where I found this information…

Media Caught Again Publishing Fake Syria News

I was going to write about this to some extent, but it is late, and the blog where I found this information has a lot more, with solid links to backup the fact that we are all being sold fake news in order to soften us up for military intervention in Syria, then Iran…

Please take the time to view the entire article, there is very good information there.

Leave a Reply

